The accommodation for your stay in Chiang Mai

All in 1 guesthouse

is located in a typical and quiet alley in the heart of the old city of Chiang Mai. This very convenient location puts you within five hundred meters of the famous Saturday and Sunday Markets and less than one kilometer from the emblematic Night Bazaar. In addition, a large number of temples, shops, sights, and restaurants are in the immediate vicinity of the guesthouse.

We look forward to welcome you in our green patio equipped with a charming little bar where you can relax after a day of excursions or visits.

In addition we offer excellent breakfasts and also provide scooter rental. All these services… at the price of a guesthouse. We can assist you in five languages, French, English, Italian, German and of course Thai.

Our team of eight persons, Sophie and her family, is on charge in the guesthouse. We have two nights and days receptionists, bartenders and housekeepers and someone to take care of the good maintenance of the scooters.

All this happy team will be able to meet all your desire to help you to have the best possible time in Chiang Mai. If necessary, we are able to provide you all the advices you might need for the rest of your journey in Thailand

See you soon in our beautiful capital of Northern Thailand, the Rose of the North

L'hébergement pour votre séjour à Chiang Mai

All in 1 guesthouse

… est idéalement situé dans une ruelle calme et typique du quartier historique en plein cœur de la vieille ville de Chiang Mai. Cet emplacement privilégié vous met à moins de cinq cent mètres des fameux marchés du samedi et du dimanche et à moins d’un kilomètre de l’incontournable Night Bazaar. De plus, un grand nombre de temples, boutiques, curiosités et restaurants sont à proximité immédiate du guesthouse.

Nous aurons plaisir à vous accueillir dans notre patio verdoyant équipé d’un charmant petit bar où vous pourrez vous détendre après une journée d’excursions ou de visites.

De plus nous proposons d’excellents petits-déjeuners et nous assurons également la location de scooters. Tous ces services…au prix d’un guesthouse. Nous pourrons vous assister en cinq langues, français, anglais, italien, allemand et thaï comme il se doit.

Notre équipe de compose de huit personnes, Sophie et sa famille assure la gestion du guesthouse. Nous avons deux réceptionnistes de jour et de nuit, des barmans et des femmes de chambres ainsi qu’un responsable de l’entretien des scooters.

Toute cette joyeuse équipe sera à même de répondre à tous vos désir afin de vous aider à passer le meilleur séjour possible à Chiang Mai. Si besoin nous sommes à même de vous prodiguer tous les conseils nécessaires à la poursuite de votre périple en Thaïlande.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir dans notre magnifique capitale du nord-thai que l’on surnomme affectueusement la Rose du Nord.